Introduce myself | Newcomers' Community

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys great to meet you 😊

B612_20210122_122713_458.jpg

   Good evening everyone 😊  i am Rajat singh .

I hope everyone is fine and doing well in your life . Here in this blogs im going to tell about myself my introduction , so let's start 😊...

IMG_20210308_113244.jpg

I am 23 years old. I am from INDIA . I am a student and a part time blogger . I am second year student of engineering .
Right now i am studying from Mahamaya polytechnic of information technology Hathras . I belongs to a small town in city Agra is name Sirsaganj . Basically my family belongs to middle class
and main occupation of my family is farming . My village name is Aswai . In upcoming blogs I'll tell about everything about me and my family and my city , my towm , my village everything....

B612_20210223_143146_399.jpg

I love photography often i take my phone and click picture of things. I like to write blogs , stories and potteries and about me my diary.
I also like to play cricket , vollyball , football . Cricket is my favourite game . I like to travelling everywhere , i often travel to one city to another city .

I like to spend time of instagram instead of Facebook here is my both account link If you want to join me then join me on instagram .

https://www.instagram.com/singh__rajat_/

https://www.facebook.com/thakurrajat.kumar.96

Please follow my steemit account @rajatsingh999 and please upvote me and comments if you like this blogs . Thanku 😊😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36