Sort:  

Thank you so much bro

Hello sister I will ask you for some help. Will you help me.

Yes of course tell me

Sister let me know how you participate in various contests on steemit I would also like to participate. If you cooperate with me, I will be able to go further. Thanks sister.

If you subscribe to Steemit Pak Community, there will be contests post in it. You can see participate in them

Thanks sister for giving a nice reply to my comment. Assalamu Alaikum Good night.

Sister I understand you and I have subscribed to the steemit pak community. But I don't understand what to do in a contest. I translate all the posts in English very weakly.

I told you all what I know about , If you want more details you can ask from CR and admin of community
May be they can guide you further..

Cc @hassanabid , @rashid001 , @haidermehdi

Thank you sister you have helped me in a beautiful way I am grateful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55