Rain is one of the perfect thing that can connect us with nature.

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

I miss rain, I miss rain so much. I don't know when was the last time I took a shower on the rain. It's such a wonderful feeling to be in the rain. It's gives us sense of connection with nature.

michael-podger-N-5x9gDWjs0-unsplash.jpg
Source

I don't know where you live if that is rain prone or not. Where I born and raised, there used to be a lot of rain for the whole year, especially during the rainy season. If you are living in such a place where rain happened more often I would suggest you to take a shower on the rain.

I know people hate rain, they hate to get wet, they hate it when they are up to something important and rain make them wait or ruin their day. But believe me, rain is a good thing. Try to focus on the good side of rain. Like how much it do for the nature, for agriculture.

Try to connect yourselves with rain sometimes, don't hate it. Just surrender and you will feel pure joy.

-@peacefulsoul

Sort:  

Reading this as it pores outside with a much needed rain shower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63