i am very tensed

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

30fb3329f382b4a657e1ab26ac95c8c8.jpg

I love a guy so much we've been in a relationship for the last year and a half. We both loved each other very much but over time that has changed a lot. He still says that he loves her very much but now it is not the same.

When he talked to me in his family, his mother forbade him to marry you and he got engaged to a cousin !!

He told me that he would not marry this cousin under any circumstances but he did nothing but started talking to this cousin !!

And now yesterday he told me that his mother is very ill so he will marry his cousin for the happiness of my mother and he also said that now he is getting married next week !!

I don't understand anything now. I've been crying since yesterday. My heart is trying to commit suicide because I am thinking of living without it. It seems that I am holding my breath.

Now he says that I should forget him and move on in my life but how can I forget him, I have only thought of him every moment, how can I get the idea out of my mind ??

Now I see the last option is suicide. Please tell me what to do. I need your opinion !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43