Is my day (my wedding anniversary)steemCreated with Sketch.

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

I remember these day I said I do to my beloved wife,my world,my dream come through,my life and my friend,the one that make me complete and the mother of both our born and unborn!I remember she say I do too.it always remain my greatest day in my life ;the day this damsel came into my life.
![IMG_20180321_182300.jpg]( and how we go about payment of bride price and other marriage functions...I could remember the night before our very day..of the event...how I waited as if it was about ten years for day to break...lol
I could not close my eyes that night and I smile and reflect on how life would be after we become one...!jah bless that day as it has lead to other memory day till these day...
Less I forget I could not dance with my wife cause my shoe was pinching me and my DJ did not give me the songs I was expecting...lol .I also remember my friend and family members who were present that faithful day to grace our occasion...those who came from across states to be with us...and those who send their support and congratulations messages to us as well.and finally we have to take pictures of being one
Me and wify_2017-.jpg sometime is still look as if I'm dreaming.that all these is not happening to me...(that I can't be married)but I realized that is Life....that I'm indeed married with my lovely wife and have be blessed with my lovely kids(Zena and Zeal) daughter and son
IMG_20210124_110940.jpgand I'm grateful to Jehovah God for all these accomplishedment so far.. thank for taking your time to go through my write-up.will keep you loaded about how I spent he day with my family later.cheers.....

Sort:  

Happy marriage anniversary. I see the blessings of God upon your home. I wish you more happy years in your union. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34