Bottom line of three divorced women: It's not that they don't love their family, but they're tired.

in LifeStyle3 years ago

images (51).jpeg

Married life, two people work together to be harmonious for a long time. A one person one person show will always be the day you get tired and want to quit.

Long-term effort without response will gradually dampen one's spirits.

Persistence for long periods of time without seeing the end will gradually drain one's courage and determination.

Let's see, the following three people talk about why they decided to divorce!

1. Ms. Devina, 36 years old, was divorced for one year

My husband and I have been in love for 5 years, when we decided to get married, we weren't really looking forward to it because we've been together for so long. I just felt reluctant and didn't want to part, and I felt good about it.

In the third year after marriage, his daughter was born. Her husband is not a local, and her mother-in-law also said that she cannot leave her hometown, so if you want your mother-in-law to help look after your children, you have to send your children to your house. hometown. My mother's health is very bad, and she needs to be cared for by her father at regular times, it must be impossible to help a child. No way, I gave up my job and became a full time mother.

It is very difficult to see children alone, even more tired than at work. At least when I go to work and when I come home from work, I can still take weekends off, but since I am home with my children, I never take a break.

Besides, as a full-time mother, taking care of children is not my whole life, and I also have to take care of it at home. Wash clothes, cook, and do household chores.

Sometimes I am too tired, I hope my husband can help look after the children. But as soon as the boy took her hand, she started crying, and she didn't want to persuade the child. If the child cries for a while, if I don't come out, he will be very impatient.

After arguing, he exclaimed, saying that he was getting money for my food and drink, and that he couldn't do this well. If he's not there, I might have to go begging for food.

He was furious at the time, and returned to his parents' house in anger, but he didn't realize what was wrong.

After staying at my parents' house for half a month, he didn't come to pick me up. When I came home, he saw him living a relaxed life at home.

At that time I decided that I should get a divorce.

I used to have good employability, earned more than him, not for the kids and family, and I would never choose to quit my job.

Later, I found an aunt who was looking after the child and sent the child to the parents house during the day, the aunt would look after the child while my parents looked after. I found a new job and came home from work at night to pick up my children.

In this way, my husband never helped me see the child once. After my job stabilized, I filed for divorce.

I felt that such a marriage was meaningless.

2. Deska, 49 years old, divorced for two years

I have been married for over 20 years and my son has entered college in an instant. I filed for divorce after my son's college entrance exam was over.

Actually I have wanted a divorce for a long time.

When we first got married, we had a good relationship, and he was very caring too. He occasionally gives me some little romantic and little surprises and gives me some little gifts.

But just living life is not enough with romance and surprises. I wish she could help me with housework and cooking, but she basically doesn't have the ability to live. It turned out to be taken care of by my parents. After marriage I took care of him.

When I was just pregnant, I wanted to throw up anything, thought she could cook at home, but I always made her with my stomach straight.

Take off the dirty clothes and put them there. If I don't wash it, they won't wash it. I really couldn't take it anymore, or wash it when my mother came to take care of me.

Sometimes I really want to eat something in the evening, and ordering food at that time is not as comfortable as it is now, and he will be very impatient. Sometimes I even say that going out to buy is such a hassle, telling me to endure it.

It was a bit chilly at the time, but every time he went to the obstetrics examination he would accompany him. Hearing the doctor say that the child will be very serious, he feels immature. .

After the baby is born, it is always sent to the mother-in-law during the day. I bring it myself at night. Sometimes she wants to help, but she can't even make powdered milk. I find it troublesome and I don't use it at all.

My idea is very simple, I want to live a down-to-earth life, but he is a more literary person who pursues quality of life. Many times I feel that I am careless, and for a while I feel that I am not doing well, and then I feel that I am not doing well for a while, usually arguing and then reconciliation.

After the child grows up, there are more reasons to fight. The child's academic achievement and what the child learns have been the reasons for his fighting, but he won't do it, only keeps criticizing that I didn't do well.

I want divorce. There really isn't a big reason. Whether because of cheating or other reasons. I think years are enough. I also want to live a relaxed life, I want to have my own life, and I want to do whatever I want without being accused of good or bad.

I have always cared about my children, and I am afraid that child divorce will affect the mentality and studies of the child. Now that the child is in college, I believe that many emotional problems are understandable and will not have much impact on learning. filed for divorce.

After the divorce, I don't have to worry about anyone being dissatisfied with anything.

3. Gerraldine, 28 years old, divorced for one year

It didn't take me long to fall in love, and the emotional boost was evident. After a few days, I regretted it. I feel that I don't have a deep understanding of the other party. It only took six months to get to know each other.

But this is the end of the problem, and you can't get a divorce certificate once you get a marriage certificate. No way, go see both parents, prepare for the wedding, and start biting your fingers and doing it one by one.

At that time I actually felt a little regretful, but the situation wasn't that bad, we still had feelings anyway. The first conflict between us was when our parents met. The parents feel that they have got a marriage certificate, so they don't need to give the marriage. At first my family didn't want a dowry, but when her mother said that, my parents' faces weren't that pretty. . Later, it was he who was even more exaggerated. We leave nothing at home, we don't care about the house, and we don't care about marriage.

My parents couldn't bear to rent the house as soon as we got married, so they cleaned the empty house in the house and let us live.

When I came back from eating with a friend, we both drank too much. I complained, saying that his family didn't care about anything, and it felt like he didn't have this son. He slapped me and slapped me at that. I let her come to her senses and ran back to her parents' house, but I didn't dare tell her parents that she was beaten, because I was afraid they were getting old.

Then, he begged for a long time, cried and confessed to me, and I forgave him.

What I didn't expect was that as long as he was drinking, he would scold me the slightest and beat me when he was drinking, then his parents found out about it.

He promised every time that he would never do anything with me again. I usually rush to cook and do homework. But I knew that he was just afraid of divorce and afraid that I would tell him about his beatings of women.

I've promised several times that I wish he could change, but what he can say is meaningless. He never changes. I decided to divorce her, and my parents strongly agreed too.

In this way, I became a divorced 27 year old woman.

Everyone's family life is different, and no one can predict what life after marriage will be like before they are married. Before marriage, women always look forward to and look forward to family happiness after marriage, but often, one person's efforts are not enough. They already loved, but they were too tired in the love process, couldn't endure, and were really disappointed. After that, I finally chose to divorce.

source images from the internet
Sort:  

I realized that these things are the breakers of a happy marriage. I've also seen couples passionate for each other and even the trailing spouse, but once the romanticism ends and they start to realize the tricky part of being married and be responsible to each other, things get to start mingling. Even relocation depression for a trailing spouse is one of the reasons for divorce.

Relocation Depression Trailing Spouse and Divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50