Life With For You...

in LifeStyle3 years ago

_uhdarchitecture986.jpg
Each day you are the one that has to live with yourself. Make sure you are proud of your decisions and actions. Learn to love who you are as a person (and if you don’t figure out why and start making changes now). I found once I thought that I was a pretty awesome and a good catch, it was very easy to get a date (and good dates that actually really wanted to be with me, not just get some action).

When it comes to your career, focusing on yourself – your confidence, your charisma, and your impact on others will make you more successful. Inner work and improving who you are as a person will carry over into all aspects of your life. You are thinking about that promotion, or the company you want to start, think about the inner part of yourself too – since any improvements you make there will be carried forward in everything else you accomplish. 🙂

Of course there are so many lessons that have helped form who I am today, and I still on that path of self improvement – even now I can tell you 10 different skills, traits, behaviors I am working on improving and evolving. So I am not expert, but I will tell you this – no matter who you are, or what you do – you can be so much better than you are now. And I am on that journey with you 🙂

Special thanks..

@florni
@bridget44
@dasc
@sergino
@yeseniatg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45