Hide and seek

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Insects are playing hide and seek with us and they are winning obviously. Why? It's not their time to go out of their shelters because it's still Winter. Today I managed to find this little spider, only one around our backyard, probably there are more but I couldn't find them. Reason why I found this little spider is because it's pretty hot now, you can literally go outside with t-shirt. Weather is crazy right now, by the calendar it's still Winter but outside feels like it's Spring, almost Summer.

Anyways I took one really beautiful photo of this spider, most of them were out of focus because it was moving quite often. There is also one photo of fly that was trying to hide from me but I managed to capture it. :D

IMG_5609.jpg

IMG_5622.jpg

IMG_5623.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39