Team Uganda Contest how to keep myself fit

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hello steetimians,
Good afternoon beatifull men and women,thus is Milly Gabby from Makerere University Business School Kawa Uganda based in Kyotera District Central Uganda.
Today i have come to show you how I always keep my self fit.Fittness means activities relating to healthy and strong especially through physical exercises.Some may say seeing Flexible I what ever work you do.Also it keeps away stress and always beeing weak and getting sick easily.
So am going show you some good and easy ways on how I always keep myself strong as shown below,
First of all ,in may free time I always dance to keep myself away from stress on our small wufer .Here,it's amatter of just putting a flash disk with music in your wufer or small speaker in your house it may be either gosple or pop music.

IMG_20210802_141207.jpg
Dancing is also one of the best ways of keepin yourself fit cause it strenghtens your muscles and it keeps one young and happy so I urge you guys at least dance once a while before you die or to keep yourself fit.
Secondary,swinging.This also keeps one fit where by your strengthen your muscles and also it helps in the body movements which keeps you fit.

IMG_20210801_180116.jpg
Thirdly, I also invole myself in fetching water at home by carrying jerrycans of water at a distance from home.This makes me fit and strong and healthy from muscle pulls and so on as shown.And j also urge guys to try it for your fitnes
IMG_20210801_184233.jpg
Forthly, I also carryout some joking at home.This is more healthy for your body to work actively and also to strengthen your body muscles,cutting weight which reduces fats from your body.

IMG_20210801_175957.jpg

Another thing its also advisable to do some pressure ups and jumping.This strengthens your muscles and keeps you fit and healthy from various diseases.

IMG_20210801_181113.jpg
I also do some jumping.

IMG_20210801_180928.jpg
Another thing I also ride a bicycle at home when moving to distantany places which strengthens my muscles and easy body movements which prevents easy attack of diseases.

IMG_20210802_141707.jpg
I also enjoy jumping with a rope to keep myself flexible and fit which keeps my body strong.

IMG_20210802_142744.jpg
Lastly I also carry out digging in the morning at home .This makes me fit and flexible .Here I know many guys hate digging but at least u should dig some times to avoid much expenditure on food.

IMG_20210802_095421.jpg
Conclusively, I urge u guys to try the the above to keep yourself fit.

Sort:  

Its been interesting learning what you do to stay fit.

Thanks for taking part in the contest.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39