Better Life with Steem | 19-04-2021 : Preparing ourself for upcoming lockdown

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

Hi all i am back with another diary game of mine. i hope everyone is safe with their family. i will now share about my day today with all of you.

2d3b57e690db14acca6b3b9400461370.jpg

let's start.

I woke in the morning and did some stretching followed by some push ups. Soon after that i took my smartphone and in the smartphone i read the news about my city going to observe lockdown for complete one week.

My city was already under lockdown for last two days and now the lockdown was extended for one more week. I told this to my mother and then she asked me to go out and bring the essential things for one week.

The most important among these was to arrange the food for all of my family for atleast one week. my mother said that she will be getting vegetables and meat and she asked me to get Eggs from the market for two weeks just in case the lockdown gets extended again.

Me and my brother went to the near by market and brought 4 trays of eggs that was sufficient for one month.

IMG_20210419_130428.jpg

Eggs at the egg shop

IMG_20210419_131631.jpg

we bought 4 trays of eggs

After coming back home i studied for sometime , today i completed my polynomials properly and so from tomorrow i can start a new chapter.

I was also observing fast so i took some rest as I was really very tired after going out and studying. so i took rest for one hour and then i read the prayer of zuhar.

After that i played game for sometime , i played asphalt 9 that is really a good racing game with all the features a racing game should have.

Screenshot_2021-04-19-12-19-14-33_dac78dbb8b9d35e2ecbeaf4ec6ecff5b.jpg

After playing game for sometime i waited for the evening so that i can open my fast. there was still one hour left so i prayed to god and also read Quran.

After that i helped my sister in preparation of iftari , i prepared tang drink for everyone and then waited for the time to open my fast.

finally when the time came i open my fast with my family. today my mom prepared Fruit chat and Keema samosa.

IMG-20210420-WA0003.jpg

After opening my fast ( roza ) i prayed the evening prayer of magrib and then walked on my terrace as today i ate lot of food in Iftari.

Now the only thing left to do for the day was praying before going to bed and writing my diary post on steemit. And i have almost done both the things.

So this is a little glimpse of how my day went today. i hope everyone liked reading my diary post.

Thank You.

40121a3616ecf2439a5b04d733b6f437.gif

Source


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41