My Weekly Habit| Lifestyle

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ! Have a nice day! I would like to share to you my lifestyle- weekly habit.

IMG_20210521_043232.jpg

I'm currently working as a secondary teacher in our school, I spend my five days for work from Monday to Friday. Due to Covid 19 pandemic, we use this MDL- Modular Distance Learning in where we distribute and retrieve modules. It's a little bit busy because of preparation of modules

Every Saturday, I have this mission with my sisters in Christ. We share the word of God to the kids and the people around. We shared the word of God with encouragement and hope in life. People love to hear the word of God especially hearing the message of righteousness because it teaches how to do good things to other people.

Every Saturday late afternoon at 5:00 - 6:00 pm, I go to the gym with my friend for physical fitness.

IMG_20210314_200850.jpg

Every Sunday, I go to church for Sunday Service. As a believer of Christ ,we give 1 day to worship and serving God through youth, men and women fellowship.

This is my weekly routine of spending my time.

Once again have a nice day.

Truly Yours,
@ maiih21😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50