A Fun Walk With My Sister & Mom

in LifeStyle4 years ago

IMG_33361.JPG

I went for a walk with my mom and my sister. I took some pictures from this walk. Enjoy and have a good day.

Fun Sunday

I have a lot of fun with my sister and my mom. We go for a walk and I saw white Christmas bells flowers. It is beautiful bells to put on Christmas tree.

My mom didn't know that my sister fell. I also saw a big black bee. I saw a lot of flowers. My sister fell when she ran but she didn't cried. My sister said the yellow flower is a baby sunflower. Have a good time enjoy my post.

This tree or flower is call White Christmas Bells. I know the name of it from Seek. My sister saw a ladybug. I try to took a picture of it but it flew away. My sister said it looks like a little bug gold. This is my sister before she fell on the ground. I took this but my sister don't that I took a picture of her.

This is the one that my sister said it is a baby sunflower. I don't know the name of it but it is cute and beautiful too.

In my country these little red flowers are call pin flowers. It is a little like a pin and that's why in my country call it pin flowers.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Hi @kidsisters very pretty Flowers 🌺 Deserve to be posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44