Homemade Chicken and rice MMM 😋👍🏾

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's two photographs I took of Monday dinner I made chicken with a nice homemade sauce and I also made some beetroot rice I also had some sweetcorn and cucumber it was very delicious I enjoyed every single bit
kgakakillerg original content Homemade Chicken and rice MMM

Ingredients used

Chicken breast

Rice

Curry powder

Chicken gravy

Salt and pepper

Jerk seasoning

All seasoning

Beetroot

Sweetcorn

Cucumber
kgakakillerg original content Homemade Chicken and rice MMM

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94