The Funny things About this Coin

in LifeStyle3 years ago
Yesterday before I left the office to go home, I first grabbed 1.50 AED from my boss's office to buy bread for tomorrow. I put it in my pants pocket. This morning, when my wife was driving me to the office, I got out of the car, I didn't realize that my coin had fallen into my pocket.

Mine.jpeg

I just found out that my coin fell out of my pocket when my WIFE texted me, saying "Finders Keepers!" What the heck! LOL, I have only 25 cents left in my pocket.

WIFE.jpeg

She already has my 1.25 AED! Now, I have nothing to eat? Maybe I'll just have coffee or borrow 1.50 AED from my co-worker to buy bread. LOL, I'm still lucky because I have 1 boiled egg here. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67