How me and my sister was Stuck all alone in the house during the Lockdown

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Last Year we all faced one of the toughest times in our life.
We faced the most Pandemic situation in our life , the entire world was imposed with a sudden lockdown and we all were stuck at different locations.

Today , I will share about my life and tell how me and my sister was stuck all alone in the house during the lockdown last year.

_111639980_gettyimages-1217101151-1.jpg

Source

It was march 2020 , my entire family went out of Delhi for few days and only me and my sister was left in the house.
my mother was schedule to come back within 10 days.

One Night before going to bed me and my sister heard the news that the entire country would going to see a sudden lockdown to fight the ongoing Pandemic situation due to Corona Virus.

Now you all must be knowing about how the lockdown was extended from one week to two weeks to one month to several months. And thats how we all were stuck on different locations.

Me and my sister were stuck as well and it was really one of the most difficult time I faced. I lost my job and we were out of money as well.
Though my father was sending the money and we manage to survive somehow.

My mom was stuck for more than two months and it was really a hard time to suffer. My mom came back home in the month of may in the second week of May. We celebrated the festival of Eid together.

Me and my sister learned to live with each other , I remember how we use to fight and how things changed totally and we both started respecting each other.

Anyways I wanted to share my life from the lockdown period so I did. Thats all for the day.

Thanku , I will come back with another post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60