THE NATURE AND I | Lifestyle

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

received_1070450526758118.jpeg

Today, I want to share you something about my lifestyle. Lifestyle for me is the way I live including my style, attitudes, habits and possessions. Adventure is one of those lifestyle that I have, this is the one of the source of my happiness. Being an adventurous kind of person have more benefits to myself like, spending time outdoors reduces stress, travel can increases my self-awareness, the outer can make me smarter in life, because I can see different people and meet different attitudes, and most of all it will gives me a lot of a memories to look back when the time will passing by.

IMG_20210509_013831.jpg

received_3729308280496415.jpeg

received_807358873195626.jpeg

received_245815926949387.jpeg

Trekking mountain is one of those, this is the one of the best reasons to spend time outdoors because it can reinvigorate my mental state and it makes my stress relieved especially, when I saw the God's beautiful creation, the nature.

IMG_20210509_021043.jpg

For those that need a wake up experience, spend some time trekking on the mountains in Southern part of the Queen City of the South, Cebu, Philippines.

My advice to all steemians who noticed my post is that, our personal goal in life like being an adventurous or doing your lifestyle can provide a euphoric feeling that stays with you long after you’ve returned home.

I hope you've learned something new about my kind of lifestyle that I have. This is not only a post but also a knowledge that I want to share to y'all about myself.
Keep safe always and keep on steeming!

Best regards,

@jufranketchup

Sort:  

Hi @jufranketchup thanks for sharing your life – I am more an indoor person, but your view of life makes me aware of something that I might have missed in my life..

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Thank you for appreciating my work sir @eternal.walk. Kodus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31