HELLO HELLO HELLOOO!!

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hello Guys, girls and inbetweeners!

I'm kinda new here and im seeing that is platform has alot of potential! Would love to see how things go on here therefore a introduction.

Hi my name is Jovanni but everyone calls me Jo i live in the wonderful city Amsterdam and love things like Lifestyle, traveling and entertainment. I'm a professional dancer and a young entrepreneur. Currently im into the Forex market but just recently i started learning about the crypto world! Thats how i stumbled on this platform :)

I would love to meet new people and make interesting connections and hopefully laugh, learn and grow together!

You can send me any comment or private messages im open for any conservation

Let's see where this goes!

  • Jo Marcello
    Untitled design.png
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43