A day at "World's Largest Sea Beach-COX'S BAZAR."

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone.

*Hope you all are doing well by the grace of ALLAH.In my introductory post I told that I'll be share thoughts about my lifestyle, Travel blog,movie review etc.To keep that today I am come here with my new travel blog. This is just my

*In 2019 I visited Cox's Bazar the largest sea Beach in the world with some of friends. Cox's bazar is the most popular and attractive tourist spot in Bangladesh and all around the world too. Huge number of tourists came here to enjoy there Holidays.
This place is famous for it’s natural sandy Beach. And Cox's bazar are equally famous for It's seafood many kinds sea fish are available there in Cheap cost. The sea food are very delicious to have. There are Found many snail in the sand of the Beach. There are found many colourful snails also. There are many Beach are in Cox's bazar with different name. For me Inanibeach was most beautiful among them. The beach is wide,Clean and Water is blue. There are many coconut tree in the beach and these increase the beauty of the beach. Himchori is another attractive place in Cox's bazar . This place is decorated with mountains,waterfalls and wildlife Areas. I personally really like this place. The sea view from the mountain is really attractive. It increase the immersing beauty of this place. Cox's bazar is also famous for Cox's Bazar-teknaf Marine Drive road along the bay of bengal. This road is 80 k.m.long and it is also the Largest Marine drive road in
Nothing else is such beautiful as the Cox's bazar beach.Enjoying the Sunset in Cox's bazar is feel like heaven. The Sunset was mind blowing. I enjoyed that evening so much . played football in the water with my friends. This was really fun.In the evening we have some streets food in Cox's bazar, the food was really delicious . I really impressed by the taste of the food. The foods was really good. After that we went to the seaside market and Brought some dry fish,pickle, chocolates, etc. The pickle was really good. I brought some mango pickle and plum pickle (বাংগালী কক্সবাজার যাবে আর আচার এবং শুটকি কিনবে না তা কি হয়!)

*So finally let's talk about the hotel hospitality in Cox's bazar. The hotel stuff was very sincere to us. I took this photo in my hotel's swimming pool. This place was really great. There are many hotels in Cox's bazar for the tourists . All kind of hotels are available in Cox's bazar the high budget Hotels from cheap budgets hotels. There are also lots of wonderful tourists attraction near the city. Cox's bazar is really nice place to enjoy holidays. Cox's bazar is a perfect place for refresh oneself .Happiness come from the sea wave. Everyone should come to cox's bazar to refresh themselves with their familly or friends And enjoy the immersing beauty of cox's

So that's all for today. Hope you guys enjoyed reading this blog. And very much honoured if you read it.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58