Studio HomeGrown

in LifeStyle3 years ago

HomeGrown is the name I call my at home studio. Basically this is my extra room where I make music and write jokes.
studio homegrown early days.jpg
You can see Uncle Roger from youtube on my screen, and that's always a great show to watch while taking dabs. On my extra time this is what I do. I don't drink, but I use cannabis frequently. I like dabs because it is quick and efficient. I can take a hit and grab the guitar and be on my way with new Jams. A lot of times I write jokes that are lyrics for my music. A quick parody in a perverted theme is almost guaranteed on my live podcast shows on Podbean. That show is called The Morning Buzz With Harvey O.
live show logo.jpg
I make all the Images and logos for my advertising. On the weekends while I'm awake early before the rest of the family, I get up and get high and talk about some cannabis topics. Luckily for me, I can add cannabis to every subject or topic. I play music that I have the rights to also, and people like to hear the new music. This is what I'm doing when I say dab.
)
one dab pic.jpg
'Taking Dabs" is where you vaporize cannabis concentrates, and if you're a little older you might call it "freebasing." There's less contamination from the vapors than what you find in smoke, and less allergens so if you live with others it is not as evasive to their atmosphere. I wouldn't recommend dabs for cannabis beginners, because it would probably just lead to a panic attack and your last use. The high octane dabs do come with some side effects. Mostly it's just awesome guitar riffs and great live show interactions, but occasionally you do get hungry and/or tired. But you can fix that by changing strains. Taking dabs in the morning has an after effect of uncontrollably wanting to make everything you see the lady on De Mi Rancho A Tu Cocina make that day.

IMG_20210225_155818915.jpg

IMG_20210225_155840803.jpg
This is the homemade salsa I learned from her Youtube channel. It was delicious, and my wife has made me make a few of her recipes so far. I made one with a lot of cilantro and bell peppers on pork called Chili Verde. Everything you make from fresh ingredients and there isn't too many to have so much flavor. I'm going to say the buzz from the cannabis doesn't hurt the enjoyment of the food. That is basically my weekend day while being free from work. If you like my posts and want to hear me please check out Black Market News on Podbean, Spotify, Pandora, Amazon music, Apple Podcast, Youtube(audio only), and many more. I always appreciate feedback and listeners. You have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97