Creating For Happiness

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Today I put out a new episode of my podcast Black Market News and I also did a live stream show this morning. I create the music for my intros and backgrounds in my productions. Making those songs are so much fun and bring back memories of friends that are no longer with us. If you listen to the end of this new episode you will hear the new song that I have been working on.
Podbean link: https://www.podbean.com/ew/pb-8pkei-101babb
Linktree: https://linktr.ee/HarveyO

Logopit_1612324788315.jpg
Creating new episodes and songs really makes me feel good about myself. If you speak English and would like to be on an episode with me just comment and message me. You can find me on twitter @bmnpod and many other places in the linktree link. Thanks for your time and I hope you create something for yourself soon.

Sort:  

Thanks, You should come to check out weedcash if you enjoy cannabis content kinda like steem but a different blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61