How I started the business.

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

AEDFF599-A197-4CF4-85ED-CA722EDF95A0.jpeg

MAY WE NEVER BE UNGRATEFUL

I began working on the task ten years ago, and I now express gratitude for my life.

As a student, I was able to integrate academics with business in order to provide for myself and my family.

I started this business when I was 15 years old, going from village to village to promote it. I make money and lose money on a regular basis.
You can't prevent losses in business; instead, every businessperson's aim is to reduce loss and maximize profit.
As a businessperson, I assumed that was my motivation.
Life was not as simple as I imagined, but I ignored that fact because I desired to see myself at a certain level. It wasn't so much that the sky was my limit as it was that it was my starting point.
I was able to save from the little money I had.
At the age of 18 I could buy bicycle for myself and my kid brother, then people around me get to know the importance of what am doing.
The luxurious life of my colleagues didn’t discourage me but it rather gave me motivations to work hard and harder to be better than them in the near future.
I didn’t consider the fact that I’m a student and stop the business, once you set the motive nothing can prevent you from achieving it.
Whiles I was in seconded school I didn’t quit
I had to get people to start working for me to earn something that could pave my way to achieving my academic excellence. Now I have this kind of business doing as a University student and all my friends now wish to be like me.

Lessons learned from my experience

  1. Set a goal for yourself and make sure nothing will get in the way of you crossing the sea.
  2. Be conscious of your goals and eliminate activities that waste your time.

99BB21BF-7172-4362-8FB3-C9F921AE8661.jpeg

  1. Socialization is essential; make friends, but ensure that they provide opportunities for you in your life.
  2. In all of your endeavors, be creative and hardworking.

Cc:@steemcrurator01
@njaywan
@booming

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45