Married People Shared The Wildest Ways They Caught Their Spouse Cheating, And I Literally Have No Words

in LifeStyle3 years ago

1."Mine pocket-dialed me. I could hear them having sex.
2."I found out when I had to go to a meeting crosstown. Took a cab, and it was cutting through Central Park and had to stop at a red light. One of those horse carriages went by, and in it was my husband and some woman — they were kissing."
3."I found my wife's notebook. Written on the first page was a 10-step plan detailing how she was going to leave me for another guy.
4."On family vacation, I picked up his phone because I was bored and the kids were playing on mine. Saw a message to some woman describing the sex he and I had the night before."
5."My cousin was visiting us for a long weekend. She and I were super close, like sisters. I went upstairs to put the baby to bed, and then I came back down to them going at it on the couch."
6."He gave me his Apple Watch to monitor me exercising because he thought I was fat. I saw all the texts between him and her. So, I messaged her."
![images.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50