Goku.

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Gabriel soy de Venezuela y tengo 24 años . Me encanta dibujar y soy muy fan de dragón ball , por ello les regalo a toda esta bonita comunidad un dibujo del protagonista de esta serie de anime, Goku (Kakaroto)
Espero les guste, lo he echo con todo el cariño. Si les gusta gusta este anime y quieren que siga dibujando personajes hágamelo saber.

Hello everyone, my name is Gabriel I am from Venezuela and I am 24 years old. I love to draw and I am a huge fan of dragon ball, so I give this beautiful community a drawing of the protagonist of this anime series, Goku (Kakaroto)
I hope you like it, I have done it with all the love. If you like this anime and want me to continue drawing characters let me know.

IMG_20210520_174310.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63