Green Leaf

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Sponsored Post:

What is Psychedelics? Could these medicines help people with mental illness? How would the government react to this? Find out here: https://cutt.ly/GlobalHealthMarketPotentials

Inside your brain, neurons communicate by sending signals to one another through a complex web of connections.
Throughout your life, the brain constantly adapts to change by rewiring itself to form new connections.

Psychedelics as Psilocybin, found in a unique species of mushrooms, is the latest plant-based organic compound researchers are proving to be powerfully effective in therapies for treating PTSD, opioid addictions, alcoholism and chronic depression/anxiety disorders. Check disclaimer in profile & landing page.

Sort:  

Great! I might try to plant this in my backyard if this will be legalized.

I’ve read a little and talked with my dad in support of this theory.

I would love to meet and discuss these sorts of topics with likeminded people. I find it so interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48