The arrogant black caterpillar

in LifeStyle4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210310_132530.jpg

In a dense forest, there lived 2 caterpillars. One is named Fintu who is friendly, humble and kind. While the other is named Tuvi who is arrogant and likes to belittle other animals.

One day, while Fintu was looking for food, he met Tuvi.
"Hi Tuvi, may I ask for a little of your food?" asked Fintu.
"Hey, Fintu! This is my food and still my food. Go find other food! " refused Tuvi.
"I-alright ..." Fintu lowered her head and left.

Another day, there will be a jungle party. All animals are invited. Putha the owl nimbly distributed invitations in the form of leaves at night and placed them at the door of the houses of the animals.

The next day, there were cheers from the beasts.
"Fun! There must be plenty of food there! I can eat as much as I want! " shouted Cattya the kitten.
“I can eat grains too, right? Oh yes, for your caterpillars take it easy, I will not eat you, really! " shrieked the rooster Chacky.
Fintu just smiled at his friends' statement

But suddenly ...
“Ah, it's just a small party! You see, someday, I'll have a bigger party! " Tuvi arrogantly said.
“Tuvi! You can't do that! " exclaimed Piku the honey bear.
“Huh! Leave it alone!" replied Tuvi as he left.

A few days later, Tuvi and Fintu were already cocoons. They live life as ordinary cocoons.

A few weeks later, they were out of their cocoons. Unexpectedly, Tuvi's wings turned out to be black! Meanwhile, Fintu was actually colorful.
Tuvi knows this is due to his arrogance. He was very sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84