[Esp/Eng]Los hijos de mi cerdita//The children of my pig

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de steemit, gracias a Dios por los dias que nos regala,hoy les voy hablar del los hijos de mi cerdita.

FB_IMG_16172391069104806.jpg

Mi cerdita tambien por nombre cochina america ya tiene un año y medio conmigo este es su primer parto,esto gracias a que le consegui un buen compañero es un cerdo macho de unos docientos kilogramos ,este compañero es el padre de los ocho cerditos que ahora tiene mi cochina.
El parto de ella fue un poco complicado debido a que los hijos eran de un tamaño mas grande de lo normal,pero gracias a la ayuda que le preste dsndole primeros auxilios por que tenia toda la noche con dolores y no encontraba como parir,me acorde de la abuela empece a tallarle la barriga y empezo a dar a luz sus siete cerditos,ya se encuentra amamantando a sus hijos son cinco hembras y dos machos gracias a Dios estan bien el padre lo veran al final en una de las fotografias.
Espero que le sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo mas con ustedes.

Hello friends of this beautiful community of steemit, thank God for the days that he gives us, today I am going to talk to you about the children of my little pig.

FB_IMG_16172390858159021.jpg

My pig also by name filthy America has already been with me for a year and a half this is her first birth, this thanks to the fact that I got her a good companion is a male pig of about two hundred kilograms, this companion is the father of the eight little pigs that she now has my pig.
Her delivery was a bit complicated because the children were larger than normal, but thanks to the help I gave her by giving her first aid because she had pain all night and could not find how to give birth, I remember From the grandmother I began to carve her belly and began to give birth to her seven little pigs, she is already breastfeeding her children, there are five females and two males, thank God they are fine, the father will see it at the end in one of the photographs.
I hope you find it interesting and enjoyable to continue sharing more with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44