Ousmane dembele

in LifeStyle3 years ago

FB_IMG_1620330296709.jpg

This magical anecdote from Leeds striker Patrick Bamford about Ousmane Dembélé 😍:

"After the game against Fulham, Meslier (Leeds goalkeeper) told me he wanted my jersey. I said, "Yes, no problem. Who's that for?" He replied Dembélé. I said, "What, the one in Barcelona? Does he want my shirt?" He said, "Yes, he wants yours and Kalvin Philips' because he's a big Leeds fan and he watches every game." So I told himThis is serious? Okay, but I want his jersey back."

And so, the other day, he calls me at midnight in FaceTime and shows me the Barça jersey with a message "For my brother Bamford", signed Dembélé"

The beauty of football❤👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70