Sort:  

Maybe because it makes them feel like they went through some adventure together, and then they have something to talk about afterwards. :)

i think so

One cinema date ended up in marriage for me. That is why

My first friend dated the cinema as well, and I've broken up with him since then.

Keep going on dates to the cinema until it works 😅

loving your style... join our Model-Agency Community HIVE-151070. It would be wonderful to see you posting in our community by using hive-151070 as your first tag. We won't miss you for an upvote then :-)

Watching an interesting film has always been and will be interesting. But I have my doubts about the public cinema now. I myself find new partners on the dating site - https://www.maturetenders.com/ As a rule, I invite and play some kind of movie in an online cinema. I think watching anime is also a good option)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44