Today I am going to talk about some of the pictures that I am sharing with you

in LifeStyle3 years ago


  • The picture you see here is that a lamplight is a very simple thing. You all know what it is, but I know something deeper about it. For example, it's a light in a beautiful park. It's in the water. I will share with you what I thought and thought.
  • I am taking this picture from a garden house next to me. It is a very big garden house. There is a big flower garden here. I came to the veranda of the house. The lamp was on. No, then I did the photography and shared this photo of mine with you. You can see how beautiful the light is. It looks so beautiful. I shared it with you because.
  • You all know i love photography always do photography so you all let me know in the comments how do you like my photography it's a part of my lifestyle photography if you encourage me if you don't give me back i will share new photography with you every day I hope you like it.


IMG_1613405967447.jpg



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67