Garden Progress This Week

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Good evening friends, it has been an exhausting and busy week with some nice weather thrown in for good measure. I have been wanting to repot my courgettes for a few days as they have outgrown the propegator that they were in and today was finally the day that I got to do it. They have done so well in such a short period of time.

image1.jpeg

image2.jpeg

I am a bit worried that they are drooping but hopefully that is not a problem.

My leeks and carrots are not showing any sign of life yet though.

image3.jpeg

Hopefully they are busy burrowing away underground.

sleeping-artistic-cats-on-line.png
– About Me –
I like the same things as most other people, animals, gardening, cooking, travelling, photography, art, TV, music and films which is probably what I’ll write about most. I talk and swear too much and am always noticing things that I should not be noticing. I am the mother to two beautiful young boys and the wife to a caring husband. I live in London and love the city.

Please like, comment, share if you like something and start a conversation, that is where the fun of social media lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67