Take care of a wounded heart

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Inbound Marketing Summit

It
hurt like a thorn in a puzzle piece that didn't fit me.
Like a stone thrown into a calm lake
causing waves

The pieces that shake me are
not hot, I have met countless other pieces, but
my heart is always renewed
.

Time
passed, I was
always careful that myself would break other people's hearts,
but in the end it was only my heart that was messed up.

Still trying to hold my mind up for
fear of boiling over in an unpleasant place,
but
end up struggling with the hard parts Work is
pointless
So lost forever
Sometimes swallowed up by turbulent waves, but
soaring like a pillar of fire with passionate energy passionate, and as
usual,
walking one step at a time with slight stiffness,
small footprints
shining brightly on the spot

I turned around. The screams of sad shadows that can only be heard As
the red sun engulfs the dark sky
, a beam of light returns to my heart.
I wandered with a small light in my hand,
and darkness came again On
the long journey to reach my destination, I
waited quietly and was busy moving.

looking for my own light

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you and I have upvote witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46