I'm also busy living, but why do I have to think about other people

in LifeStyle3 years ago

https://www.telemundo.com/lifestyle/salud/el-ejercicio-aliado-para-prevenir-el-cancer-tmna1177710?amp

Ding-dong~ There was no one to visit in a quiet alley, but the bell rang. A Filipino woman with the brightest smile in the world asks,'Would you like to buy chocolate?' The words you add will be used to help people in need with coronavirus. There were various chocolate bars in caramel, salt, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate. He said that if you buy 3, you can give it 10 dollars. I gave my little one a taste that I wanted to eat, and I chose dark chocolate, gave me $10, got three, and told me that I had a lot of trouble looking for it from door to door, and I sent a bright smiling woman.

Our children were so excited about the sudden appearance of chocolate, and I was disheartened by his devotion to raising money by going to home country for relatives or friends. Someone asked me. 'How do I know if this money will really be used for people suffering from the coronavirus, how will I support everyone who comes home?' My husband is always willing to give coins to people begging on the street. Whether the money is really spent on someone who needs it or it is in the hands of bad guys or bad guys. There are a lot of people who can't. In welfare countries like Canada, the state provides strong monthly subsidies, but the Philippines and other countries really have to find a way for me to make a living.


Says the author of Grit. One of the factors of success is opportunity and environment. It is clearly shown in the book ‘Kicking the Ladder’ a book where I decided to study development studies. Fair play, we think, is never fair play. Since the starting point is different and the playground is tilted, it is impossible to play fairly in the first place. The factors that can lead to success are not individual abilities, but opportunities and circumstances. If my environment is trapped in a structure where I cannot make money if my skills cannot be displayed, we must help those who do not have the opportunity. Even if I have doubts that the money I'm donating right now may be used for useless things.


Humans who think they are rational actually do a lot of things that are not rational. It's easy to just spend an hour screaming that you're busy while looking at the lives of others online. Those who are busy making a living and lack time to sleep, but are willing to serve. I deliberately eat one meal a day for diet and intermittent fasting, but knowing that there are people who eat only one meal a day because they don't have the money to buy food somewhere on the other side of the globe, I have to live and see us so easily, I don't have time, money I can't say no.


When I go to the city as part of global citizenship education, I have the opportunity to go to high school and talk about what I do and what I do. It's time to talk about why we should be interested in what's happening around the world, how to live well together, and what I can do now .

Number one is interest. It is to take an interest in the lives of others. It is not the life of my college friend who only pulled out the good images posted on Instagram, but the lives of people suffering from war, although it is still unrealistic, and people who are in a vulnerable area of ​​hygiene because they do not have water to drink because they have not received relief supplies due to coronavirus. Life, the life of people who don't know when this life will end if they rely on tents in the refugee camp, and the life of a child who wants to play soccer and rolls a trash bag and plays with the ball. The life of a boy who is willing to walk 10 kilometers to school because he wants to study even though school is far away. The life of a girl who doesn't have a sanitary pad, so she can roughly treat it with old clothes and can't go to school and stay at home. The lives of children who have lost their parents due to a natural disaster and have nowhere to go, so that they must beg and beg while traversing the streets...


The examples of people in vulnerable and difficult situations are endless. It is very natural to think,'I want to do something for them too' when my gaze is shifted to them. And there are many ways to start regular sponsorship right now, plan short-term service and leave, or find a way to get a job like me and help.


I think that everything starts with'interest'. In fact, there are a lot of people around me who are working on projects for residents and children around me, working on projects for residents and children around me, and making them my business and vision, professionally and distressing how to effectively help. So, these concerns and interests are natural for us, and we know the importance of sponsorship. Interest is enough. The next step is, if you are interested, you will be able to start naturally according to your situation.


It's a cost of $30 per month, and it's a modest amount. However, that money can be all property to Luke and is an amount that can have hope for life. So it's important to start sponsoring. That way, I am interested in how my money is being spent, and that interest expands, and I am increasingly interested in this unfair world.

If you have such interest and talk to your family to friends, they will also become interested, and the influence of'I' extends farther from family to acquaintances. I don't make donations because I am a great person, but because I am normal. It's a very convenient way to help because I can't go there right now and help my kids and people.


Warren Buffett says that because the capitalist system is unequal, it makes donations. It is for this reason that they are expected to share with the rich entrepreneurs who make good use of the capitalist market economy system. Not all systems are perfect. Therefore, it is necessary to actively share with those who have been harmed by the capitalist system.


Giving someone a life opportunity and saving their lives is really cool. What makes it so easy to donate online, even if I'm not a doctor, I'm not an educator, or for my job, we love making donations habitually. Why don't we think about how to sleep together...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87