emotional waves

in LifeStyle4 years ago

 Mattino
Some of the main emotions I use are buttons. When the button is pressed, the condensed emotion explodes. In situations where the empathy is more closely related, the button of emotion is often pressed. It is a violent reaction to a situation that you particularly relate to. So, the tear glands burst even more, and they are even more angry.

However, the more times the same button is pressed, the more loose the button is, the more easily it is pressed in similar situations. That's why I sometimes tighten the button so that it doesn't break down, but it gets loose again as repeated negative experiences accumulate and accumulate.

It was the same that day. As soon as it was already loose, the loose button was pressed hard, and I couldn't stop and vomit anger. It was because I was sensitive, I was in a difficult condition, and tried to overcome my faults, but it was a shame. It should have been overlooked more carelessly. But in the end, my button was pressed without time to control, and regret was my responsibility.

Curiously, the intensity of the laughter button is not going to get loose, but rather stiff to be pressed

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.16% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46