Rediscovering the sunrises

in LifeStyle3 years ago

DSCN32699.jpg

line.png

This year will go down in personal history as the year we made peace with waking up in the morning. How and why it happened, I could not say. Quite simply, this winter, after I moved into my new home, I started waking up early, around 5-6, and feeling very fresh, rested and ready to start the day. I may have started waking up so early because I was stressed with all the things I had to do at home. It's just that I've been stressed in my life before, but I couldn't wake up earlier than eight o'clock and feel good. A year ago, if I woke up even at 7, I still felt like a zombie all day.
With these awakenings with the night in my head, I had the opportunity to see many sunrises, because my apartment is positioned in such a way that I have a place first of all in the morning show. And what other shows I had!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86