City Life | My best cityscape photos 最美的城市景色照片

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

These skyscrapers are around the world trade center in New York City. Thay are so breathtaking that made me a very deep impression. Skyscrapers and white clouds create the best cityscape in my mind.
I tried very hard to get these pretty photos. Hope you will like it!
Enjoy my photos, my friend.
Have a good day!

Location: world trade center in New York City
device : IPhone 12

IMG_6194.JPG

這些摩天大樓環繞著紐約市的世貿中心。
它們是美地如此驚人,給我留下了深刻的印象。
摩天大樓和白雲創造了我心目中最好的都市景觀。
我很努力地拍這些漂亮的照片。希望你會喜歡!
享受我的照片,我的朋友。
祝您今天過得愉快!

IMG_6192.JPG

Sort:  

你好鸭,abundancelife!

@laplanss2020给您叫了一份外卖!

夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了! 给你1枚SHOP币!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31