You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Things Will Help Us Grow as a Community

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago (edited)

Sir/ma'am I informed you earlier that after steem India I created a community related to art and culture.

Here is the link:- Incredible India

Sir/ma'am, I have taken your permission for the same and you informed me I can go ahead if I have enough support.

So, I am trying hard to build a community and also shared all keys among five people. I also shared post related to the same.

I mentioned earlier that sir/ma'am, I believe in transparency, honesty and hard work and when I didn't find the same in earlier community; then I created a place where people can sustain for long term.

If I would die(as I am a human being) then also there would be several other honest people would be there to run the community with the same efforts.

I believe sir/ ma'am I able to justify my point.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42