The Dairy Game 🎮🎯🎯:: 13/10/22 Wednesday Activity (Better life on Steemit)

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

IMG_20221012_123333_930.jpg

When we were taking our lunch

There is a great and opportunity time to give thanks to my God. And I will always thank God for all that he has been doing in my life. I thank the country reps and other few steemains for their consistency on steemit community. I will like to share with you my Wednesday activity. And this is how my Wednesday activity happened, early in the morning I wake up from my bed. And after praying and reading my Bible, I stepped out to fetched water. And after fetching the water I came back home to take my bath. And they an announcement on information center that there would be Parents Association meeting in our school. And after I dressed up, I then went to school. And when I get to the school, we lead the pupils to do clean up exercise since the meeting was about to come off in a few minutes.

IMG_20221012_075758_738.jpg

When the pupils were working on the ground

And after working on the ground, we ranged the bell for assembly. And then we went to assembly grounds and we made them all match to their various classrooms. And after they went to class, I then went to buy food and take it. But the meeting did not come off because there was a funeral in the town. And I went to class to teach my pupils. And I gave my pupils exercise and marked them at the same time. And most of the pupils did not come to school because of the funeral.

IMG_20221012_095850_778.jpg

When my pupils to do an exercise

IMG_20221011_132827_687.jpg

When I was marking exercise

And when they ranged the bell for break we went to the office to take our lunch. And then I came to class room to teach again after break. And when I went to class for some minutes, our headteacher came to called some of my students. They went to his house to work for him. Then I tought some of the students where left in the classroom. And when they ranged the bell for closing I went home to sleep. And when I wake up I prepared my stew and prepared rice as well. I did not went to evening church service because of the work load in the house.

IMG_20221012_123333_930.jpg

When we were taking our lunch


THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gari and beans is always for the boys. Thank you for helping the students to do grounds work. Let us share more often and remain consistent. Steem on

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

You had a busy day indeed. Thank you for always sharing with us on this platform. Keep sharing with us

Your lunch is absolutely one of my favorites and I must say it provides us with the content we need from food then. I must say I will have to buy some because it has been a while I took some.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66