The Dairy Game 🎮🎮🎯:: 11/05/2022 My Monday Activity

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220505_093726_360.jpg

Hello steemians, I greet everyone most especially steemians from Ghana. I will like to share with you my daily activity.

I waked up early in the morning, because I decided to go to mtn office to register my sim card. And when I finished with my devotion I went out to brushed my teeth and washed my face. And when I finished with that I went out to find some food to eat. And after eating I went to the lorry station where they register sim card. But unfortunately I left the sim card home. Then I run back home to take it back. And then I brought my phone for them to register it for me.
IMG_20220504_102657_210.jpg

when I get there with my sim card

And when they took my phone they decided to work on it but I was told there was fault on my sim card. And I was told by the attendance to go to their connect store of office for them to correct it for me. Then I took my phone and went away.
IMG_20220504_102709_363.jpg

when they took my phone and they were working on it

And because I don't use one sim card, I decided to go to the Voda office to register my sim. Since that place was far I was told by a friend to go to a near place that the voda company has established. I went there and I was told they don't register sim card in that place. Then I went there and they took my phone and finished with the registration within ten minutes. Then I took my phone and I decided to go to mtn connect room to do that one also.
IMG_20220504_111239_676.jpg

when I was in the vodafone office

And then I did about 5 minutes walk from vodafone office to MTN office. And when I get there I decided to go and try with those who were doing sim card registration but when I get there I was told the same thing that the first people said. And then I decided to go to inside the connect store for them to help me with my sim. But there was a very long line and I have to join the line. I was in the line for about two hours before I entered the room. And I also spent about thirty minutes inside before I came out. And when I entered the woman collected my id card and he also asked me the name I want to use for the registration. And she finished with everything and I was told to go back and continue with the registration.
IMG_20220505_114604_014.jpg

when I was in the office

IMG_20220505_093726_360.jpg

when I joined the line inside

IMG_20220505_090809_287.jpg

when I was about to joined the line

Then I was very tired and hungry at the same time. Then I went to the near bank and that bank is where I save. And it is very closed to the office, then I went there to withdraw some cash from the bank. And I was very hungry and because of that after I reached home I went out to buy some food for myself.
IMG_20220505_134615_673.jpg

when I was eating
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This sim card registration is a whole lot. It puts pressure when yours isn't registered. I can see a lot of people around. I am happy you were able to meet the reason you went there.

@juzkid upvoted 😄🎉🎉🎉

Thank you for sharing your day with us. I really like your food, it may be Banku.

Friend had to wait a long time to be able to do something with his sim card, it is so important to be communicated that it must be done.

I hope you enjoy a great day.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45