The Dairy Game 🎮🎯🎯:: 07/10/2022 My Thursday Activity

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

IMG_20220919_091919_830.jpg

Hello fellow steemians in amazing ghana community, I greet everyone most especially the country reps, administrators and moderators in this community. Today is another opportunity for us to share with you the my dairy game. The two days before Thursday, I couldn't eat any solid food before sleeping and I was very hungry in the morning. And when I wake up as I always do I prayed and read my Bible. After I fetched water, bath and dressed up I went to school. And after we looked after the pupils to work on the compound, we made them to match to their various classrooms. And then I went and buy food. And because the pupils were already in the classroom I couldn't eat the food at where they sell the food, I brought it to the office. Then I took them I went to the classroom again to teach.

IMG_20220919_083420_915.jpg

This when I brought the food to the office and I was eating it

And because of the stressed in the previous days I was teaching them not up to my expectation. Because I was not feeling well. But still teaching and learning continue. And then I instruct them on how to open dictionary. And I went and print some papers in the office. And we heard that there are some white people who came established our church were coming to visit us. And when we closed from school, I prepared myself some food. That is early in the evening.

IMG_20220919_091919_830.jpg

This when when teaching and learning was being going on

And after I prepared myself some food, I then went and some water to fell my plastics. Because the program will start around 7:00pm because of that there was enough time for me to prepare. Then I went on to take my bath after fetching the water. Then I went to my room to prepare my dairy game 🎮 because still it was not time yet. And I set my fan to 30 minutes to the extend that when it stopped I will know that my time is up. And when I my time was up I went away from home to evening church. The church was done as normal Sunday service.

IMG_20220920_122946_008.jpg

When I was buying the food

Thank you all for your time

Sort:  

There were these white people also in my primary school who come to visit every Thursday. It’s mostly catholic schools they visit, I don’t know if yours is catholic.

Yes I am in catholic school. Please let's start posting in the community.

 2 years ago 

Let us Continuously help the future generations. Keep working hard and power up most often Amazing friend 🇬🇭

Thank you for sharing your diary with the community. You are doing a great job by always attending to this future leaders. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49