You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME || 08-10-2022 || MORNING ACTIVITIES, MARKET, GUINEA FOWL, FOOD AND MOVIES.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

The last time I bought guineafowl it cost 45ghc which is hasn’t increased as compared with to your price. I thought you will include your girlfriend in the pictures, I was eager to see her. Hope you had a great day buddy.

Sort:  

I tell you the price has increased exponentially. I do not know the type you bought for 45 cedis but I guess now those once will cost 75 cedis. Because the one I bought was the light in weight. And upon asking for the price of the heavy weight fowl, it was around 75-80 cedis.

I tell you, she will be in my next entry which will be the birthday party.

Then the price has really gone up. Okay I will check your next post out.

Sure 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35