The Comeback (50 Steem Powered Up)

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

20221119_120258.jpg
Image shot with iphone 8

Hello to all and sundry. It is been awhile. Yeah I was going through a lot which made me inactive for quite some time.

Academia and financial challenges, in fact it has not been easy, but with the help of the master of the universe , I am coming back stronger than never before.
Steemit is home, and I simply can't do without it.
I hope my Steemit family give me a warmly welcome, whiles I make new friends and build my Steem Power.

Talking of steem power, I just powered up 50 steem as a fulfilment to the tradition of the platform.

iMarkup_20221125_132933.jpg
Screenshot from my Steemit wallet

The above is evidence for the power up.
Yeah, the screenshots are somehow incomplete, and that is because it skipped me to take the screenshots whiles in the power up process, but you can equally check from my wallet to make a confirmation.

I have seen no other better community to align myself with than Amazing Ghana, and hopefully I will do more in the community by contributing with my creativity and resources.

Fam, let's draw the curtains down here, as there are a lot to offer by me later.
Thank you, and have a joyful weekend.
Bye bye 😉

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing and a big thank you for the power ups.keep sharing with us for there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Continue steeming

DescriptionInformation
Status Club50
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Congratulations on your power up and i say welcome back. It has been a while. I hope you will stay consistent once again.

Let's build this community together for a greater future. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55