AMAZING GHANA CONTEST | RESPONDING TO THE WH QUESTIONS | 10/10/2022

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Greetings to you fellow steemians. It is a great opportunity to share with you in this great contest on what I aim to be on steemit and my expectations of steemit in future. Journey with me.

IMG_20220914_122819.jpg
Picture of myself

What I aim to be on steemit

1. To be a master who still learns.
First step, second step then a fall, third step, just about the fourth step then another fall. That's how a child struggles to walk but definitely one day, the Child gains the skill to walk without falling. My premier aim is to be that student of steemit who never stops learning. Not even when I have mastered a lot about steemit because there is one thing about falling; the elderly also fall. The only way to keep on standing in steem is to keep on learning. That is what I seek to do and become.

2. To be an originator of unplegiarised contents.
Steemit brings the best in me. The days of copying and pasting as seen on other platforms is over. I stand with steemit to say that I aim to produce materials, articles, stories and pictures that are mine. To bring out all the originality in me is the goal. It's my aim to check and support unplegiarised posts that I come across. As we promote originality, our true selves are revealed.

3. To be a godparent to many steemians.
I would not be here if someone had not told me about this platform. Similarly my aim is get as many family and friends as possible to join the steemit family. As others join, we shall build together. Just as every good godparent does, I would be in that position to nurture and give guidance to others

4. An all sold-out supporter of steemit initiatives
Some from support one football club today, and in the next minute, they redraw their support when the team is down. The aim is to be a die-hard support of the steam team and all it's initiatives especially the steam clubs.

5. To be an inspiration for all
Words, images, articles and blogs transform people with the messages they carry. Hope to receive a message from a fellow steemian one day that says "that your post transformed my life"

Where I wish steemit gets to in Future

1. Home of Quality and Original contents
Fallen standards are reasons why many organizations, platforms and groups fall from greater heights. I hope to see steemit uphold the rich standards already in place and even institute more strategies to ensure that quality and originality are not compromised. In future when our children and grandchildren are looking for platform with these qualities, steemit.com should be first on the list.

2. Increasing active subscribers
Growth is inevitable therefore I wish that through the collective efforts of all steemians and management, many more members will join and remain active on steemit. This could be achieved through strengthening steemit communities, giving adequate training to members and advertisement. It is well trained community members who can be true ambassadors of steemit.

3. Touching lives through programs and policies
When I look into the future, I desire to see a steemit which through invention of new programs and policies reach out to the less previledged in society. I have seen a number of communities doing donation projects. These and many more can be the hallmark of every community and steemit at large.

4. Steem and the Market
A strong steem value in the money market will bring joy to my heart and the hearts of fellow steemians. This cannot be absent in the future.
We're together working towards that point.

5. No explanations
No one in our world today asks what a mirror is used for. Once you look into it, you see yourself, you see it's purpose. In future, I wish steem gets to a place where it needs no explanation on what it is and what it does. The knowledge of it would have penetrated the corners of the world even in the mouths and minds of children.
Thank you, let's steem on.

I invite @successjoh and @kyereprince to partake in contest.
I am grateful for your time.

Sort:  

Steemit will definitely get to the top in future. It is already touching lives improving life's and I believe it will get better in the future as you are aware.

Greetings to you and wish you the very best in the contest.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us our amazing friend. In fact, as a newbie, you have a lot to achieve on the platform. That gives you a good steemit passion. I can see you just made your first power up. Continue making powerups. Join Outstanding Steemian Initiative and endeavor to always visit our contest and share most often in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

Well noted with thanks

Nice to see your goals you want to achieve. I am sure you will achieve your goals by hard work. These goals are possibly same of all steemians. Wishing you.

Thank you

Thank you for your part in this beautiful contest. I wish you all the best in the contest.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Amazing Ghana wishes you the best in this contest

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73