The Diary Game [10th October, 2022]: Form Two School Reopens, Classroom Section With Students

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Hello Steemit Family

Greetings to all and sundry. It is always such a pleasure to have you. We are in the beginning of a new week and the form two students also have resumed school. They are in to begin a new semester. Before I proceed to today's diary, Try to power up always to stay relevant on the blockchain and to support the steem economy. Power ups are very essential and they help when we vote on posts of others. We can support ourselves when we start our attitude to power up always.



IMG_20221010_091459_140.jpg

@juzkid In School

https://w3w.co/simulate.sparrows.referee


Today came without rain. And it is a school day. We must always be positive of good things to happen within the day. I had my morning prayer and read a quotation from Isaiah 5:25. After the prayer, I took my skipping rope and started to exercise with it. After the exercise, I brushed my teeth and took my bath. I wasn't that late so I took what I was doing slowly.



IMG_20221010_082931_728.jpg

Students Reading



IMG_20221010_081748_405.jpg

@juzkid In Classroom

https://w3w.co/uncritically.radius.misuses


After the bathing, my clothes were ironed already, so I put them on and switch off my electric appliances and got going to school. The road to school was moist which shows that there was rain yesterday night. But the sun came out early.


IMG_20221010_092045_206.jpg

@juzkid In Classroom



IMG_20221010_081720_414.jpg

Student Reading

https://w3w.co/uncorrected.reread.eternity


I had an early morning lesson so immediately after signing, I got to the classroom. I prayed with the students and began the lesson with them. Today was about treating dramatic techniques. Suspense, irony, diction, conflict, metaphor, alliteration, assonance, flashback. Flashback is the dramatic technique employed by the dramatist to recall on a past event. The opposite to a flashback is foreshadow. Diction is the choice of words employed by a writer. The same as the language.



IMG_20221010_083007_721.jpg

Learning Section



IMG_20221010_081753_872.jpg

Taking Picture In Classroom

https://w3w.co/dumbbell.document.conning


Students were so excited by the instances and examples I used to treat the dramatic technique. It was a two hour lesson and I made sure I met the demands of students. I have them an assignment to identify the literary devices in the story book "The Son of Umbele".



IMG_20221010_152817_861.jpg

At The Staff Common Room

https://w3w.co/puncture.discussions.paddling


Break finally came and I left students while I came to the staff common room to rest before the other lessons begin. The teachers had their breakfast while at others also prepared for their lesson. Form two students are in their first week of reporting after a three months break.



IMG_20221010_091528_993.jpg

Taking Pictures

https://w3w.co/informing.interacts.bumpy


The sun has been very high today. Lesson has been going on smoothly. School closes at 4:00pm. I am still in school. Campus has been a little noisy as well.

Thank you for your time.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Very nice environment, this environment can be use for my town in ten pics. I hope you had a great day in school today, thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

You are really given your students the education they need. Keep on pushing in developing these young once for better future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Hi @juzkid can we chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50