Entry Post In WH Questions Contest

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago


IMG_20221010_061742.jpg

Edited a Photo From Cartoon


This is nice to see the Steem Ghana Community is just started with the huge power of strength, and people. I want to congratulate you all, first. This is the first contest by Steem Ghana Community: Respond To These WH Questions.
My intention is to participate in it. This contest got my attention, and my interest. Because about steemit platform, I like to share posts. So I thought to participate in this beautiful contest. Before we start the post, I want to invite @rafk, & @amryksr.

What Do You Aim To Achieve On Steemit In Future


This is very length answer deserving question. I will try to satisfy the post's need. On steemit most of steemians have learned and increased their thoughts, in proof of brain. I am working on Steemit and still I have to learn things on Steemit. I don't know if this is the right time to place my future plans on steemit. I'll be dividing my plans into different parts.

Holding of Steem Power


Steem is the base of steemit. As backbone of steem, having more steem you feel more powerful and your account feel more healthy. So I also have to increase my steem power, it is for many purposes and one of them is to become a curator, to help deserving blogs.

Having more SP makes our account powerful and so I have plan to increase my account SP to more and more, as much I can. Then with the vote value I have a plan to help newbies, to support good content on all over the steemit.



A Good Reputation


Everyone need this, when we talk about working on Steemit platform. Possibly I can get a good reputation till whenever I can become a curator. I just want to start from small. When I became dolphin, maybe the reputation will be good at that time. My aim is to achieve a minimum of 80 Reputation in Steemit platform. It is huge, but we must plan huge for getting some results. The highest reputation shows how older the user is. And there are other benefits of this.

Drawing Contest Series


Maybe, when I will be able to vote people's posts, and with the help of people. I am thinking to hold drawing contest series on steemit. But my this plan is for after becoming double dolphin. So that will pretty much help me to vote support entries, to get more participants & donators (for contest).
This was all for the first question. Maybe I have other plans on this, but slowly the plans occurs. It's because the situation and it depends on time.

Where Do You wish steemit gets To In Future


"I am passionate about this platform and I want to work here."
We can learn on steemit for free, and whatever we want to learn we can. We can start writing, we can start designing, we can start crafting, we can start drawing, and much more.

I am thankful of the contest which is encouraging us to think about the platform where we do these different types of stuff.

I have seen STEEM chart, and I was amazed when I saw $22 for one Steem coin price, three or four years ago.
My wish for steem is to get boosted again, and I wish may steemit platform run long. For the coin price, I wish steem get the highest price in market.
This will encourage other users to use this platform. There are many many good wishes for this platform.


Best regards
@growwithme
Sort:  

A good reputation is something that will push our community to another level. I believe your point are all exceptional and we will get there soon.

Greetings to you and wish you the very best in the contest.

I am thankful for your appearance.

Welcome

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Thanks for bringing your entry. Please the community is not steem-ghana.

Yes my mistake.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us our amazing friend. Truly you are visionary and want to get somewhere someday. Try to power up most often. Everyone wants a good reputation on the platform and we wish that we use it to help others. Thank you for passing by to visit our contest. Endeavor to always visit our contest and share most often in the community. We wish you well

DescriptionInformation
Status Club75
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

I am thankful for your review.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Your aims are high and valid too. I wish you all the best in the steemit journey. I believe with this determination, you will climb to the top one day. Thank you for sharing

I am thankful for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76