I Am Alive Challenge - February 26 2023

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Happy Sunday. Hope y'all doing good. Went to church today. Been awhile I went to church. I think about 4 weeks now. I'm happy I decided to go today. It was a good day. Was able to get a few good steps in church. I'm hoping it will rain too because it's been hot for a while. Since October or November, we've not had rain. The weather here is sometimes unbearable. I often get cold/catarrh when I sleep under the fan so I don't like to use mine but then I'm forced to use it. I don't have an air-condition so only one choice left. Have a great week ahead.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30