Daily Diary - October 29 2023

in AMAZING GHANA11 months ago

Happy birthday to my mom. She's 53 today. I pray for long life and more years for her. Went to church today and had a good time in church. There was a drama as today was Sunday school day. Sunday school is where the Bible is taught before main service begins. You have time to ask questions and learn more. I was part of the drama and I played the role of a lecturer. Got home to do some laundry. Also went to the grocery shops for some food stuffs and came to prepare banku and okro soup. It's been a long day and I thank God for life. Happy new week in advance to everyone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64