Daily Dairy - August 2 2024

in AMAZING GHANA4 days ago

Happy belated birthday to me. My girlfriend took me out to celebrate with me. I'm privileged to have her in my life. Had a great time with her. Went to Barcelos restaurant to have fun. We left very late but luckily, we got a car home. I was skeptical about getting a car but home. I didn't have any money for Uber or any ride hailing app. I had to take a commercial bus home. In all, I thank God for a successful day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/08/2024
27187
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Well! Congratulations on another year survived, and another day on this earth! Happy Birthday, and your girlfriend is super lucky to have a man who speaks so highly of her in his posts. Cheers to your ever prosperous future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36