AND IT ENDED IN PRAISE

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Hello, steemians!

Greetings, It's Saturday, October 29, 2022, another brand new day that the lord has made and I must say that, we are grateful. This afternoon is seated and wishes to expose to the world how good the lord has been since day one. A couple of years ago, somewhere in 2015 after graduating from the College of Health and wellbeing, I was posted to a health center in the Eastern region of Ghana at Akuapem North District. After working for one year I had a feeling of furthering, but for financial constraints. it was then postponed to the following year. In the following year, I realized that still finanantilly am not up there and again I postponed it to the following year again. There came the year 2018, when I said to myself, "nothing is going to stop me from furthering my education. So with the little that I had at that faithful moment, I got myself enrolled at the Catholic University of Ghana, to read public health informatics. It was a difficult moment though, traveling from Eastern region every Friday, the risk involved and leaving every Sunday around 6 pm because you need to get to work the following morning, It was tough.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-29 at 05.10.34.jpeg
But upon everything, I must say that the Lord has been good to me. In year two, I had a transfer to Sunyani which saw me at the regional health directorate, the public health unit. This was a blessing cos all sorts of traveling stress became out of the way and I had the chance to have a different lifestyle with different people.
In the course of my study at the later part of my days at the University. I met this beautiful Gift, called Agness. " I called her the Gift of God'' Life with her became a turning point in my life and I had a child with her and on August 6, 22 I got married to her.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-29 at 03.02.02.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-29 at 03.02.00 new   .jpeg
I must say that Within a period of one year I have been awarded a Three-lifetime certificate. I had a wife, a child, and a Bachelor's Certificate which I have finally obtained today. Fellow steemians the Lord has been Faithful as he is always let praise him.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you bro. I am glad you didn't make the financial constrain to prevent you studying of furthering your education to this point.

Congratulations and wish you the very best. Keep sharing these content with us.

Thanks so much my brother.

It is a pleasure

 2 years ago 

Please, endeavor to complete your Achievement1 task so that you get verified. Thank you for sharing with us friend.steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27