You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Things Will Help Us Grow as a Community

Whole Pakistani community needs serious patching up.

As for Steemit Pakistan, it has stopped making sense to me so I backed out. This is the reason people are not getting booming votes. Besides there are only a few authentic users so it's hard to find 8 links on daily basis and without repeating same users more than twice a week. And I'm really sorry I can't nominate suspicious users just to fill up the daily booming quota.

It's a matter of time until the booming support is revoked as the community is going off track, not following the ST's terms.

I feel bad for few good authors. But I'm sure they will find their way because they don't need a community to rise.

P.S. Good luck with your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83