Sort:  

@eosxiomara, what are you up to? I thought you was a noble human being. This your personal attack made it clear to us where your coming from. Do you know him? Do you have any personal problem with him? What do you know about steemit? Do you know what he have contributed to steemit years back? Your just an empty barrel and I don't know why he even responded to a fool and good for nothing like you. I don't have any problem with you but just that I hate people who are not genuine like you and always looking for the downfall of others. You can not do even one third of what he did for steemit in Ghana. You are the first entity I have ever insulted since I joined steemit and that shows how foolish you are. Are you a boy or a man? I don't need to even ask because all your comments shows that your a boy. A moron boy for that matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64